10 Very Christmas Houses

Hi

So today is Christmas Eve. Whos excited?  Today I am bringing you pictures of the most crazyily decorated outsides of the houses. Don’t you just love driving past these houses. But I would never do that to my house. We just have a simple wreath outside. I’m not going to do an explanation for each house as it is hard to say something for every day. I hope this brightens you day and ensures you are in the most Chritmassy mood you can be.

houseese

I have really seen it all now. When it comes to lights on the house at Christmas nothing can beat these houses. I mean an army of snowmen in your back garden. It a whole new world out there. So this is something you see more in American and I don’t live in America its not something that is very big round here. But I would love to come across a house like this one day. I couldn’t do it myself to much work and the electricity bill. Woah doesn’t bear thinking about.

I hope you enjoyed this quick post and there will be one more tomorrow and that will be all this the new year.

Leave a Reply

